attorney
Washington Square Office Park
6545 Market Avenue N.
North Canton, Ohio 44721
(330) 244-8000
(330) 244-8002 fax


ATTORNEYS EMAIL
Bob Soles bsoles@soleslaw.com
Kara Dodson kdodson@soleslaw.com
Faith Dylewski fdylewski@soleslaw.com
Greg Friend gfriend@soleslaw.com
Kristin Friend kfriend@soleslaw.com


STAFF EMAIL
Nicole McCarty, Legal Assistant nmccarty@soleslaw.com
Chelsey Morrow, Paralegal cmorrow@soleslaw.com
Sue Sharp, Accounting ssharp@soleslaw.com
Lisa Dodds, Runner/Clerk clerk@soleslaw.com


CLICK HERE TO LOCATE US 

Remember . . . . Cre'•a•tiv'i•ty . . .

www.soleslaw.com


"Cabbage Explosion"
by Bob Snell
www.bobsnell.com